Where you been?

Yes friends, it has been a while. I apologize, but some personal commitments had kept me away from blogging. I am now back in full swing and what is going on?

  • Went to Florida for 3 weeks with the family
  • Working to find great people for my clients at my search firm
  • Fielding many questions sent in by readers (I did respond personally so they weren’t waiting for this public forum with anxiety to answer their question 🙂

Starting tomorrow, I will begin to publish these Q&A’s . If you have anything you want to ask, please add it as a comment or email me and I will definitely respond offline and possibly in this blog (I won’t reveal anyone’s name in the blog unless you want it revealed).

Lastly, I need to mention that part of the gap in blogging was due to the sudden onset of cancer in my beloved greyhound Joey. Sadly, he passed away 2/23.  Anyone who knows me knows how big a part of my family Joey was, and the joy he gave us and others was truly a blessing.

If you are looking for a dog, I strongly urge you to consider adopting a greyhound, they make fantastic companions. You can check out Greyhound Friends in Hopkinton, MA to find out more.

Leave a Reply

